Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Shaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Shaw

5 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rita Brown

Rita Brown

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had Jon Shaw for a few years and are really happy with him and his staff. They provide you with policies you need and you never feel pressured into getting a policy you don’t need. The great customer service extends to meeting with customers yearly to see if anything has changed and to connect with you again as a client. This kind of personnel contact is missing in many companies these days. If you are looking for a great agent, call Jon Shaw in Kalispell, MT"
Profile photo of O Solorio

O Solorio

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Convenient and clean location, excellent customer service. Becky was super helpful, Jon is cool too. I'm more than happy with my new services and look forward to doing business with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Katie Basnett

Katie Basnett

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always been impressed Jon and his team! Very friendly, timely, and always feels like he has my families best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Nathan Hartman

Nathan Hartman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We reached out to Jon shortly after moving from out of state. He made the transition super smooth and clearly communicated coverages and changes (we switched providers also). Jon and his team are a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Beverly Wehrman

Beverly Wehrman

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon Shaw State Farm Insurance is a great place to get your insurance. They are a friendly, helpful, honest and knowledgeable team willing to meet all of your insurance needs. We trust them with advising us about our life insurance, as well as our car insurance and feel confident that they are doing a great job."
Profile photo of Abby Kolthoff

Abby Kolthoff

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is the absolute best. Such a great guy who is always willing to go above and beyond to help you out. And even better, Jon and his team did a bang up job going over all of my needs and ensuring that I had the best policy at the best rate. Literally saved me a bunch on my policies and got me taken care of right out of the gates. It is a no brainer to have Jon get you squared away for all your insurance needs here in the Valley."
Profile photo of Josh LeGassey

Josh LeGassey

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Guy around!"
Profile photo of Brian & Pilar Ogier

Brian & Pilar Ogier

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon, Brent & Becky have been extremely helpful with setting us up with State Farm. We were able to get more coverage for less than our other insurance company that we had for years. Jon- you now have a new loyal customer! Thank you all for your help!"
Profile photo of Abigail Inabnit

Abigail Inabnit

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon and his crew are amazing! They will work with you to get you what you need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Masters

Stephen Masters

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team are the best! If you’re looking for great insurance with a great team in the Flathead look no further."
Profile photo of Micah Blount

Micah Blount

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Shane Rieke

Shane Rieke

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with, very friendly! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Allie Hall

Allie Hall

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon,Amber, and Jake are a great team I am so lucky to have such great people to help me with my insurance. They really look out for me I feel like family whenever I talk to any of them! I highly recommend Jon Shaw State farm!"
Profile photo of Dave Vainio

Dave Vainio

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would HIGHLY recommend John & his team to anyone in the Flathead area."
Profile photo of Austin W

Austin W

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon Shaw helped us transition insurance when buying a home, and saved us an immense amount of money in the process!"
Profile photo of Allen Lemire

Allen Lemire

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They all ways take care of my wife and me"
Profile photo of tiffany simpach

tiffany simpach

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Over the years I’ve learned how important it is to do business with good people. Jon is good people and he’ll work hard to get you what you need at a great price. Work with a local that remembers your name, not an automated system named after a 🦎"
Profile photo of Krista Durgan

Krista Durgan

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always so friendly and helpful. Definitely highly recommend Jon and his crew for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Bill Miles

Bill Miles

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon Shaw state farm agency is a top-notch organization who listens to the customers needs and builds a plan specific for the needs of that customer wouldn’t consider ever going any place else"
Profile photo of Shawn Barnett

Shawn Barnett

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon Shaw and his employees have been continously helpful to us in our travels. Everytime we have a question about our insurance they are there to help."
Profile photo of Jodie L Cross REALTOR

Jodie L Cross REALTOR

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and his crew are amazing! I give all my clients his number and say call- Jon is not only a great insurance man... he understands his business- he is a great human who also understands the stresses of purchasing a home and the amount of money that is required, that being said he looks for the BEST policy for the most REASONABLE price for my clients. Jon is extremely knowledgable, and makes it a point to educate his clients, which puts his clients in control of their financial needs. EDUCATED, HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND 100% GREAT PERSON!"
Profile photo of Jennifer O’Connell

Jennifer O’Connell

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched our insurance policies to Jon Shaw’s State Farm office and saved considerably on comparable policies. He also offers great renter’s and landlord policies. Easy to reach, rapid response, and friendly office staff."
Profile photo of Brad Jauron

Brad Jauron

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing! Jon and Jake are insurance Studs! Thanks y’all for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Travis Bruyer

Travis Bruyer

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Saved me money!"