Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Gerrity

Cindy Gerrity

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gerrity
"Excellent team & great service! Cindy 406 Woman Magazine"
Profile photo of Patricia Lewis

Patricia Lewis

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Lewis
"Honest, detailed, affordable, professional! Brent Duval was patient and understanding!"
Profile photo of Laurie Parks

Laurie Parks

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Parks
"My situation is difficult and Brent is handling it so well. Plus they are saving me money!!"
Profile photo of Joe P

Joe P

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe P
"Becky helped me get insurance coverage in a tight time frame. She was prompt, efficient and responded to my requests in a timely and efficient manner. Truly appreciate the effort she put in. Best insurance experience I've had in years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dina Pomper

Dina Pomper

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Pomper
"Proudly I have been a State Farm client for 40ish years. My previous agent was not great and I was ready to jump ship and find different coverage until I reached out to Jon Shaw. We have had two proactive meetings to tweak and discuss our current coverage and make several changes. If you are looking for an agent that will work hard to EARN your business definitely reach out to Jon. He and his team will work together to make a difference in your life."
Profile photo of FairPlay Pythons

FairPlay Pythons

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FairPlay Pythons
"Awesome Service, Becky is very efficient."
Profile photo of Tana Toren Woeppel

Tana Toren Woeppel

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tana Toren Woeppel
"I saved over a $1,000 on my homeowners insurance a year and $200 a month on auto insurance. Excellent service, very professional and prompt at returning calls. Thanks Jon and Shauntelle for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Eric Schmoyer

Eric Schmoyer

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schmoyer
"Great to work with. Quick responses via email. This was very helpful when I had a claim for a stolen camper while I was traveling in Europe."
Profile photo of Chad Peterson

Chad Peterson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Peterson
"Efficient and great service"
Profile photo of Mark McDowell

Mark McDowell

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McDowell
"Jon and his staff are incredibly helpful! I genuinely feel that they have the best interests of my family in mind, and I’m definitely not just a number or figure in their minds, but a person they care about. I have personally referred several of my friends and co-workers to Jon’s agency and I confidently continue to do so."
Profile photo of Dewayne Blackman

Dewayne Blackman

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Blackman
"Having canceled my previous insurance carrier I had my doubts of being able to get insurance,After explaining my situation,Shauntell was very helpful and she explained all details.thank you Shauntell"
Profile photo of Rita Brown

Rita Brown

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Brown
"We’ve had Jon Shaw for a few years and are really happy with him and his staff. They provide you with policies you need and you never feel pressured into getting a policy you don’t need. The great customer service extends to meeting with customers yearly to see if anything has changed and to connect with you again as a client. This kind of personnel contact is missing in many companies these days. If you are looking for a great agent, call Jon Shaw in Kalispell, MT"
Profile photo of O Solorio

O Solorio

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by O Solorio
"Convenient and clean location, excellent customer service. Becky was super helpful, Jon is cool too. I'm more than happy with my new services and look forward to doing business with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Katie Basnett

Katie Basnett

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Basnett
"Have always been impressed Jon and his team! Very friendly, timely, and always feels like he has my families best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Nathan Hartman

Nathan Hartman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hartman
"We reached out to Jon shortly after moving from out of state. He made the transition super smooth and clearly communicated coverages and changes (we switched providers also). Jon and his team are a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Beverly Wehrman

Beverly Wehrman

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Wehrman
"Jon Shaw State Farm Insurance is a great place to get your insurance. They are a friendly, helpful, honest and knowledgeable team willing to meet all of your insurance needs. We trust them with advising us about our life insurance, as well as our car insurance and feel confident that they are doing a great job."
Profile photo of Abby Kolthoff

Abby Kolthoff

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Kolthoff
"Jon is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Brown
"Jon is the absolute best. Such a great guy who is always willing to go above and beyond to help you out. And even better, Jon and his team did a bang up job going over all of my needs and ensuring that I had the best policy at the best rate. Literally saved me a bunch on my policies and got me taken care of right out of the gates. It is a no brainer to have Jon get you squared away for all your insurance needs here in the Valley."
Profile photo of Josh LeGassey

Josh LeGassey

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh LeGassey
"Best Insurance Guy around!"
Profile photo of Brian & Pilar Ogier

Brian & Pilar Ogier

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian & Pilar Ogier
"Jon, Brent & Becky have been extremely helpful with setting us up with State Farm. We were able to get more coverage for less than our other insurance company that we had for years. Jon- you now have a new loyal customer! Thank you all for your help!"
Profile photo of Abigail Inabnit

Abigail Inabnit

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Inabnit
"Jon and his crew are amazing! They will work with you to get you what you need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Masters

Stephen Masters

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Masters
"Jon and his team are the best! If you’re looking for great insurance with a great team in the Flathead look no further."
Profile photo of Micah Blount

Micah Blount

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Blount
"John and team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Shane Rieke

Shane Rieke

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Rieke
"Great to work with, very friendly! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Allie Hall

Allie Hall

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Hall
"Jon,Amber, and Jake are a great team I am so lucky to have such great people to help me with my insurance. They really look out for me I feel like family whenever I talk to any of them! I highly recommend Jon Shaw State farm!"